• Print

Learning Centre

The TOEFL iBT and the TOEFL PBT are offered in this cities in Nigeria. You can take either test, depending on the city and test date that you choose.

The list below shows available test locations and dates as of April 18, 2012, but availability may change when you register. Fees are shown in US$ and are subject to change without notice. Please see the toefl website for the most up-to-date information and for test times.

 
 
CityTesting FormatFeeTest Dates
Aba (Code: D002) TOEFL PBT $160
$160
$160
$160
$160
Sat., Aug 13, 2011
Sat., Nov 12, 2011
Sat., Jan 14, 2012
Fri., Mar 09, 2012
Sat., May 05, 2012
Abuja TOEFL iBT $175 Sat., Jul 28, 2012
Awka TOEFL iBT $175
$175
Fri., Jul 06, 2012
Sat., Jul 28, 2012
Barnawa, Kaduna TOEFL iBT $175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
Fri., Apr 20, 2012
Fri., Apr 27, 2012
Sat., May 05, 2012
Fri., May 25, 2012
Sat., May 26, 2012
Fri., Jun 08, 2012
Fri., Jun 15, 2012
Sat., Jun 23, 2012
Fri., Jul 06, 2012
Sat., Jul 28, 2012
Benin City TOEFL iBT   No Dates Currently Available
Enugu TOEFL iBT   No Dates Currently Available
Gra Ikeja TOEFL iBT $175 Fri., Jul 06, 2012
Ibadan TOEFL iBT $175
$175
Fri., Jul 06, 2012
Sat., Jul 28, 2012
Jos TOEFL iBT $175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
Sat., May 26, 2012
Fri., Jun 08, 2012
Fri., Jun 15, 2012
Sat., Jun 23, 2012
Fri., Jul 06, 2012
Sat., Jul 28, 2012
Kano TOEFL iBT $175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
Fri., Apr 20, 2012
Fri., Apr 27, 2012
Sat., May 05, 2012
Fri., May 25, 2012
Sat., May 26, 2012
Fri., Jun 08, 2012
Fri., Jun 15, 2012
Sat., Jun 23, 2012
Fri., Jul 06, 2012
Sat., Jul 28, 2012
Lagos TOEFL iBT $175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
Fri., Apr 20, 2012
Sat., May 26, 2012
Fri., Jun 08, 2012
Fri., Jun 15, 2012
Sat., Jun 23, 2012
Fri., Jul 06, 2012
Sat., Jul 28, 2012
Owerri TOEFL iBT $175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
Fri., May 25, 2012
Sat., May 26, 2012
Fri., Jun 08, 2012
Fri., Jun 15, 2012
Sat., Jun 23, 2012
Fri., Jul 06, 2012
Sat., Jul 28, 2012
Port Harcourt, Rivers State TOEFL iBT $175
$175
$175
Fri., May 25, 2012
Fri., Jul 06, 2012
Sat., Jul 28, 2012
Port Harcourt TOEFL iBT $175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
Fri., May 25, 2012
Sat., May 26, 2012
Fri., Jun 08, 2012
Fri., Jun 15, 2012
Sat., Jun 23, 2012
Fri., Jul 06, 2012
Sat., Jul 28, 2012
Uwani TOEFL iBT $175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
Fri., Apr 20, 2012
Sun., Apr 22, 2012
Fri., Apr 27, 2012
Sat., Apr 28, 2012
Fri., Jun 15, 2012
Sat., Jun 23, 2012
Fri., Jul 06, 2012
Sat., Jul 28, 2012